Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Meet The Team

Linda Chen

Principal
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
New York, NY
linda.chen@mercer.com

Gail Greenfield, PhD

Principal
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
Washington DC
gail.greenfield@mercer.com

Dan Lezotte, PhD

Principal
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
Chicago, IL
dan.lezotte@mercer.com

Tauseef Rahman

Principal
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
San Francisco, CA
tauseef.rahman@mercer.com

Jay Doherty

Partner and Co-Founder
Workforce Sciences Institute
Richmond, VA
jay.doherty@mercer.com

Rick Guzzo, PhD

Partner and Co-Founder
Workforce Sciences Institute
Washington DC
rick.guzzo@mercer.com

Haig Nalbantian

Senior Partner and Co-Founder
Workforce Sciences Institute
New York, NY
haig.nalbantian@mercer.com

Matt Stevenson, PhD

Partner and Co-Leader
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
Washington DC
matthew.stevenson@mercer.com

 

Alex Grecu, PhD

Principal
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
New York, NY
alex.grecu@mercer.com

Brian Levine, PhD

Partner and Co-Leader
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
New York, NY
brian.levine@mercer.com

Min Park

Principal
Workforce Strategy & Analytics
Los Angeles, CA
min.park@mercer.com


Learn more about our team's history and our data-driven approach to workforce strategy


Read more about our perspectives and stories from other organizations we have worked with. 

 

.

Speak with a Consultant